The Fallen



The Fallen is a collection of three stories: 

Oracle of Light:

Standing in the ruins of an ancient temple, in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by the vast sands of the Egyptian desert, she thought she must be mad.  She had travelled half way around the world purely on instinct.  So why was she here?  Why had she come?  It was as if the temple had called to her, and she had answered its call . . . 


This story is dedicated to the Faery community – my Faery community – who followed me into the human realm to restore creation, to reclaim the human experience for the Light.  This is our story, the reason we came.   

The Fallen:

Humans say the Fallen are evil, responsible for all the woes of humankind.  If only they knew the truth.  Humans are responsible for all the woes of humanity because they chose to exist in the abyss of darkness and separation.  That is what they did with the gift of Free Will.  If only humans knew the sacrifice the Fallen had truly made, and all because they had not the heart to let humans fall into the abyss alone, with no way out . . .



Note: TheFallen is available at your local book store, and online at The Book Depository ( (free shipping)), and at Amazon ( Simply type author's name, Jennifer Wherrett, in the search windows.






   © Jennifer Wherrett 2018. All rights reserved.



Isis and Osiris





© 2010 Lady of Heaven
The Lady
The Bride
Plato's Cave
December 2012
The Wanderer & the Wise Man
My Prayer to the Lady
The Girl in the Mirror
The Picture
A Wall of Water
Perception of Illusion
A Dialogue
My Reality
Pieces of Me
Lady of the Lake
The Messiah Perspective
Gawain & Niniane
Return of the Guardians
Avalon Calling
The Guardians
The Ancient Wisdom
Want and Lack
The Game Changers
Beyond Tyranny
Free Will
The Well
What is Within
The Sacred Feminine
This Reality
The Possibility of Yield
Ordinary Girl, Extraordinary Essence
Children of Light
High Priestess
The Indefinable
One Master, One Tune
The Round Temple
Death is Transcendence
Unanchored Vessels
My Dreams
The Third-dimensional Beast
The Time of Consequence
Ancient Scrolls
The Silver Wolf
The Fallen