December 2012



There is much fear mongering

Around the Mayan prediction

For December 2012.

‘Tis fear mongering designed for one purpose:

To send humans into a tailspin of panic.

And ‘tis an easy thing to accomplish

Since it is in ignorance that you exist.

But there is a way through your ignorance –

With knowledge, of course.

So allow me to enlighten you.

It was not the end of the world

The Maya predicted.

What happens when a clock strikes midnight?

 ‘Tis simply the beginning of a new day, is it not?

It was to the end of the current paradigm of human existence

And the beginning of the new one

That the Maya referred,

Whether or not they knew it.

‘Tis the beginning of the end of the independent, separate ego –

The beginning of a soul-full existence.

Will it be heaven?

Or will it be hell?

That depends on you.

See and conquer the patterns of fear that exist within you

And you will create heaven;

Refuse to see the shadows that lurk in the depths of your subconscious

And ‘tis hell you will create.

Recognise and honour your soul

And you will exist in heaven on earth.

Continue to indulge your ego wants and needs,

Paying no heed to the urgings of your inner guidance

And ‘tis hell you will experience,

For you will remain substance-less.

Thus will you implode – collapse inward.

The choice is yours.



© Jennifer Wherrett 2010 All rights reserved.


Isis and Osiris






















































© 2010 Lady of Heaven
The Lady
The Bride
Plato's Cave
December 2012
The Wanderer & the Wise Man
My Prayer to the Lady
The Girl in the Mirror
The Picture
A Wall of Water
Perception of Illusion
A Dialogue
My Reality
Fairy Tales & Fantasies
Story Books
Books of Transcendence
Gawain & Niniane
Books Beyond Paradigms
The Guardians
The Ancient Wisdom
Want and Lack
The Game Changers
Beyond Tyranny
Free Will
The Well
What is Within
The Sacred Feminine
This Reality
The Possibility of Yield
Ordinary Girl, Extraordinary Essence
Children of Light
High Priestess
The Indefinable
One Master, One Tune
The Round Temple
Death is Transcendence
Unanchored Vessels
My Dreams
The Third-dimensional Beast
The Time of Consequence
Ancient Scrolls
The Metaphysical Transition