Pieces of Me 



Pieces of Me is a collection of short stories, poems and verse presented under eight themes:

Beauty, Eternal Essence, Dreams, Perfection, Destiny, Reflection, Reality, and Higher Dimensionality.


The first four themes relate to our connection with the physical world and, in particular, our relationships within it. The last four themes take us beyond the physical realm by challenging us to consider the relationship we have with our Selves, our own Higher Dimensionality.


"Because, you see, Rachel, love is the key that unlocks us and brings us to our Selves.  I mean real love, not the world's version of it, for real love is a reflection of being, and this world knows only how not to be. . . . To face the truth of our own reflection we must be ready, and to be ready we must know our own worth."

Like the Stopper in the Vial (6th story)


"Active conscious creation . . . when our hearts and minds are aligned, we imagine what we create, and we create what we imagine."

The Traveller and the Book (7th story)



Please note, printed and eBook formats of Pieces of Me are now available for purchase from Xlibris.  Select country of residence if not the U.S. (top menu); then select 'Bookstore' from main menu and type 'Pieces of Me' in Xlibris search window (on right).

Pieces of Me is also available at your local book store, and online at www.bookdepository.com (free shipping), at www.amazon.com, and at www.barnesandnoble.com (simply type author's name, Jennifer Wherrett, in the search windows).


(Note: An excerpt of Pieces of Me (the first and sixth themes) is provided below in PDF. You will need Adobe® Reader to read it. Click on cover image to open.)




© Jennifer Wherrett 2011 All rights reserved.


Isis and Osiris
































© 2010 Lady of Heaven
The Lady
The Bride
Plato's Cave
December 2012
The Wanderer & the Wise Man
My Prayer to the Lady
The Girl in the Mirror
The Picture
A Wall of Water
Perception of Illusion
A Dialogue
My Reality
Pieces of Me
Lady of the Lake
The Messiah Perspective
Gawain & Niniane
Return of the Guardians
Avalon Calling
The Guardians
The Ancient Wisdom
Want and Lack
The Game Changers
Beyond Tyranny
Free Will
The Well
What is Within
The Sacred Feminine
This Reality
The Possibility of Yield
Ordinary Girl, Extraordinary Essence
Children of Light
High Priestess
The Indefinable
One Master, One Tune
The Round Temple
Death is Transcendence
Unanchored Vessels
My Dreams
The Third-dimensional Beast
The Time of Consequence
Ancient Scrolls
The Silver Wolf
The Fallen